Third Year

Can’t believe it’s the start of my 3rd year at Waterloo. Time has flown by faster than I thought, despite all the stress university has given me. I believe it’s primarily thanks to my amazing friends, and passion for CS that has gotten me through everything so far. University has taught me a lot, aside from just learning from my lectures (independence, perseverance, and family, to name a few). I just know that whenever I hit bad times, to never give up, as all bad times will come to an end eventually. Just got to stick it out, and learn. I have also met such amazing people here at university. Everyone has their unique quirks, and share the same interests. Plus they are all super intelligent, and I love how kind everyone is to one another. Even though we are all competitors when it comes to getting our dream job, we still never fail to give each other a helping hand when needed.

I can’t wait to see what adventures 3rd year will hold.

 

Leave a comment